Let’s Get Started on Your Confidential Consultation

50 States help We Can Help You
In Any State
Phone: (305) 931-2200
Help in any state We Can Help You In Any State

A National Law Firm for Victims of Sexual Abuse, Handling cases across the Country

Herman Law has attorneys who are admitted in NY, FL and the California bar (see lawyer bios ). This allows the Herman Law attorneys, if they are not already admitted to the court, to apply to appear as attorneys of record in all 50 States of the United States and Puerto Rico, as well as all Federal District Courts, by requesting that the judge presiding over a case permit them to appear Pro Hac Vice (“for this occasion only”).

Often we do this in association with a knowledgeable local attorney in that jurisdiction who provides insight into local legal custom and practice and assists in the logistics for matters in that jurisdiction.

Contact Us

(800) 686-9921

Catholic Institutions

Catholic Institutions

Our Experience Matters.

As leaders in the clergy sexual abuse litigation field, our attorneys have represented survivors of clergy sexual abuse in nearly every state, and have experience litigating against a large percentage of the Catholic dioceses and orders across the United States, including but not limited to:

  • Archdiocese of Denver
  • Archdiocese of Miami
  • Archdiocese of the Military
  • Archdiocese of New York
  • Archdiocese of Philadelphia
  • Archdiocese of Washington DC
  • Diocese of Brooklyn
  • Diocese of Charleston
  • Diocese of Corpus Christi
  • Diocese of Jacksonville
  • Diocese of Las Vegas
  • Diocese of Little Rock
  • Diocese of Manchester
  • Diocese of Memphis
  • Diocese of Nashville
  • Diocese of Orlando
  • Diocese of Phoenix
  • Diocese of Pueblo
  • Diocese of Reno
  • Diocese of Richmond
  • Diocese of St. Petersburg
  • Diocese of Sioux Falls
  • Diocese of Venice in Florida
  • Jesuits Order
  • Marianists Order
  • Oblates Order
  • Theatines Order

Media Appearances


  • AV
  • Multi-Million Dollar
  • Million Dollar
  • U.S. Top 10
  • Kids Safe
  • Litigator Awards
  • Litigator Awards
  • Litigator Awards
  • Best Law Firms of America